شقة للبيع في الشيخ زايد

عرض: 1 - 2 من 2 النتائج

رتب حسب :

يرجى إلقاء نظرة على عقارات في مناطق أخرى

شقق للبيع في الشيخ زايد

طالما كانت أفضل العروض مع أروع خطط الدفع للفلل و الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مصر من أهم صفات مدينة الشيخ زايد في السادس من أكتوبر. مدينة الشيخ زايد، والتي قد تم انشائها في أواخر السنوات الماضيات تعتبر واحدة من أجدد المجمعات في محافظة الجيزة و التي قد جذبت العديد من المواطنين و الوافدين إلى ضواحي المدينة و إلى هذا المجمع الذي شيد حديثاً و قد تطور بالكامل.

لدى هذا المجمع الذي قد تطور حديثاً ميزة وجود لها بنية تحتية رائعة مقارنة بالمجمعات الأخرى الموجودة في مصر. و بالتالي كان هناك زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على الفلل و الشقق المعروضة للبيع و الإيجار في مدينة الشيخ زايد. فهناك مختلف أنواع العقارات التي موجودة في مجمعات مغلقة و الغير ذلك، للإختيار من بينها في الشيخ زايد.

الاستثمار في شقة للبيع في الشيخ زايد

تبعاً للزيادة المستمرة في الطلب على العقارات في المجمع، اغتنم العديد من المستثمرين و غيرهم من السكان المحليين فرصة استثمارية واعدة. وبالرغم من أن الاستثمار في مجمعات جديدة لا تضمن العوائد الاستثمارية، إلا أن أوائل المستثمرين و مطوري العقار في مدينة الشيخ زايد قد تلقوا بالفعل عوائد ضخمة من الاستثمارات، مما شجع الكثير من الناس للاستثمار في عقارات في المجمع.

تنقسم استثمارات العقار إلى نوعان، النوع الأول هو استثمارات طويلة المدة وهذا هو شراء عقار للبيع و بيعه بعد عدة شهور أو سنوات للحصول على العوائد الاستثمارية. والنوع الثاني هي استثمارات عقارية قصيرة المدة، و يتم هذا النوع عندما تقوم بشراء عقار و من ثم إعادة تطويره و تجهيزة و ثم بيعه من جديد بسعرٍ أعلى.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شقة مفروشة أو غير مفروشة للبيع في الشيخ زايد لاستثمار طويل المدة، أو إذا تود أن تستثمر في شقة غير مكتملة و غير متشطبة لحتى تقوم بإعادة تشكيلها، برجاء إلقاء نظرة على العقارات التي للبيع في مدينة الشيخ زايد على موقعنا.

جعل مدينة الشيخ زايد منزلك

اختيار العيش في الشيخ زايد قراراً في غاية السهولة لوفرة أفضل المراكز و الخدمات في مصر بها. إذا كنت تبحث عن أرقى المدارس و الجامعات بالقرب من منزلك، أو إذا تريد مجمعات تجارية لديها مطاعم و محلات بالقرب من منزلك، فكل من ذاك متاح في مدينة الشيخ زايد. في النهاية إن اختيار شقة للبيع في الشيخ زايد السريالية و الهادئة لم و لن تكن خياراً سيئاً أبداً.

Apartment for sale in Sheikh Zayed

Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 Results

Sort by:

Please see below listings in other areas.

 

Apartment for sale in Sheikh Zayed

Amazing deals of payment plans for villas and apartments for sale in Egypt has always been one of main aspects of Sheikh Zayed City in 6th of October. Sheikh Zayed City, which has only been constructed during the past couple of years, is one of Giza’s new cities that has lured many locals and citizens into the city’s suburbs and into this newly constructed and fully developed community.

Being this newly developed community has given the city a privilege of having a state of art infrastructure that identifies it from other community in all of Egypt. Thus there has been an astonishingly high demand on all villas and apartments for sale and rent that are standing in Sheikh Zayed City. From properties located in closed communities to stand alone apartment buildings there is a huge variety of property types to choose from in Sheikh Zayed City.

Investing in an apartment for sale in Sheikh Zayed

Due to the community’s constant increase in demand many investors and other locals have taken the opportunity as a promising investment opportunity. Even though it was a tad risky to invest in properties in new communities that haven’t promised any returns of investments, the very first investors and developers that have believed in Sheikh Zayed City have already received great returns of investments, that have encouraged more people to invest in this community.

Real estate investment is divided into long-term investments and short-term investments, where long-term real estate investments are purchasing a property and after a couple of months / years selling the property would provide to the investor returns of investment. Yet short- term investment is more equivalent to filliping, which is buying a property and renovating it and then reselling it with a higher price.

Whether you’re looking for furnished or unfurnished apartment for sale in Sheikh Zayed for a long-term investment opportunity, or whether you wish to invest in an unfinished apartment for sale to remodel it, kindly check the listings of properties for sale in Sheikh Zayed on our website.

Making Sheikh Zayed City your Home

Making the choice of Sheikh Zayed City being your new home has never been easier, due to the unlimited providence of the best facilities and services in Egypt. Whether outstanding schools or universities is what you’re looking for, or whether its proximity to commercial complexes that provide a variety of international and local cuisine restaurants along with a couple of commercial stores, everything is provided in Sheikh Zayed City. In contrary choosing an apartment for sale in the surreal and serene Sheikh Zayed has never been a bad choice for any of its residents.